Sign In Forgot Password

Religious Services

Shabbat

Friday Night

6:00 p.m. – Shabbat

Saturday Mornings

9:15 a.m. – A traditional and participatory Shabbat Service

Minyan

Monday - Friday

In person and livestreamed.
7:30 a.m. 

Sunday - 9 a.m.

Monday through Thursday evening service may be arranged by calling the office.

High Holidays 5783/2022

Shavuot

Erev Shavuot - Thursday, June 4

Shavuot (Day 1) - Sunday, June 5

Shavuot (Day 2) - Monday, June 6

Rosh Hashanah

Erev Rosh Hashanah – Sunday, September 25

Rosh Hashanah (Day 1) – Monday, September 26

Rosh Hashanah (Day 2) – Tuesday, September 27

Yom Kippur

Shabbat Shuva/Shabbat of Reverence – Friday, September 30 and Saturday, October 1

Kever Avot/Memorial Services - TBD

Kol Nidre Services – Tuesday, October 4

Yom Kippur – Wednesday, October 5

Sukkot

Erev Sukkot – Sunday, October 9

Sukkot (Day 1) – Monday, October 10

Sukkot (Day 2) – Tuesday, October 11

Shemini Atzeret/Yizkor

Monday, October 17

Simchat Torah

Tuesday, October 18

Pesach/Passover

Erev Passover - Wednesday, April 5 

Passover (Day 1) - Thursday, April 6 

2nd Night Seder (RSVP Required) - Friday, April 7

Passover (Day 7) - Wednesday, April 12

Passover (Day 8) - Thursday, April 13

 

Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782