Date/Time Event
Monday, April 30 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, May 01 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, May 02 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, May 03 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, May 04 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Monday, May 07 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, May 08 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, May 09 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, May 10 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, May 11 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager