Date/Time Event
Monday, April 02 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, April 03 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, April 04 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, April 05 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, April 06 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Monday, April 09 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, April 10 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, April 11 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, April 12 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, April 13 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager