Date/Time Event
Monday, June 25 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, June 26 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, June 27 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, June 28 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, June 29 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Monday, July 02 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, July 03 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, July 04 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, July 05 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, July 06 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Powered by Events Manager