Date/Time Event
Monday, June 11 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, June 12 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, June 13 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, June 14 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, June 15 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Monday, June 18 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, June 19 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, June 20 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, June 21 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, June 22 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Powered by Events Manager