Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 18 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, January 19 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Monday, January 22 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, January 23 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, January 24 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Thursday, January 25 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Friday, January 26 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Monday, January 29 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Tuesday, January 30 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
Wednesday, January 31 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am
Morning Minyan
Congregation Agudas Achim, San Antonio TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager